9/18/16

Posted on

I’m excited to be back on the Weight Watchers wagon! I fell off pretty hard over the summer. We weren’t having the program at work. I tried doing it on my own, but I really needed my cheerleaders. I have them. 🙂 We had over 40 people sign up at work and am beyond happy that I have so many people working toward a common goal with me.

They’re such an eclectic group. I know we are going to do wonderfully. I am trying to keep us all motivated. I am the liaison between Weight Watchers and my workplace. I also send out emails to the group throughout the week just to keep them going. I am also running a facebook page for them.

I’m going to be busy but it is so positive! Wish us luck!

About Amy

Recently I came to an ugly realization–I am middle aged. I didn’t really think so but then I doubled my age and thought, “Hmmmm…some of people don’t live to that age. I must be middle age.” This epiphany came in the third quarter of my 39th year. So I am surviving middle age…it’s scary.

Leave a comment