RSS Feed

Daily Archives: July 22, 2013

July 22, 2013

Posted on

I was looking at the number of followers and realized the number has gone up. I am so surprised and grateful. It makes me happy that people actually care what I have to say and so many support me in my journey. You help me be accountable. You also help me want to look for new information. To be overweight, I know a lot about nutrition and weight loss. You learn a lot through the years. It’ s just hard to incorporate it all in your life. I am trying to get it all in there.

I just want to thank everyone for caring and supporting me. It helps me.

Thank you!

 

Take Your Lunch to Work: Tasty Choices

Posted on

Lunch at work has always been a problem for me. I am keeping my shakes at work for those moments I don’t have time to eat. But when I have time to eat, I do want something tasty and not too difficult. Here’s some helpful ideas that are healthy.

Take Your Lunch to Work: Tasty Choices.