RSS Feed

Fat Flush Diet – Even Dr Oz Says It Works

Posted on

1fatgirlshrinking

I posted about the goodness of fruit yesterday and all day the pictures and recipe for the “Fat Flush” fruit water were popping up all over my Facebook.It was mentioned by Kim Lyons on the “Biggest Loser” and even Dr Oz has said this will work if you do it over 10 days. Click on the underlined part and it will take there. His ten-day plan does add a lot of really cool ways to make your day-to-day eating healthier like green carbs over brown carbs. Makes sense to me.

Personally I like the pictures. The recipe is so simple.

Fat Flush Water

Ingredients, per 1 pitcher

Water
1 sliced grapefruit
1 tangerine – sliced or just peel
½ cucumber, sliced
2 peppermint leaves
Ice

Directions

Wash the fruit first, cut it then combine ingredients in a large pitcher.

The grapefruit is loaded with vitamin C to help…

View original post 150 more words

About Amy

Recently I came to an ugly realization–I am middle aged. I didn’t really think so but then I doubled my age and thought, “Hmmmm…some of people don’t live to that age. I must be middle age.” This epiphany came in the third quarter of my 39th year. So I am surviving middle age…it’s scary.

Leave a Reply

