RSS Feed

10 Easy Ways to Make Exercise a Habit

Posted on

Is it easy to make exercise a habit? I haven’t found it to be. I don’t like it. Maybe I don’t have the right attitude. I look at it negatively. I need to look at the positive aspects and realize what it does for me and what the benefits are and my mind will change. Maybe? I don’t know. I just know I want a change of attitude with it. I want to do better. I want to quit procrastinating and start D-O-I-N-G!

I am never going to change my life if I don’t make a habit of exercise. I certainly have other habits. And I have broken some bad habits. So why not create a good one? What is wrong with me?!

So maybe the whole thing is following what this article says. I think it is a good article. I think it is beneficial. I have to do it! So I am working on it. I really am. It’s hard.

10 Easy Ways to Make Exercise a Habit.

About Amy

Recently I came to an ugly realization–I am middle aged. I didn’t really think so but then I doubled my age and thought, “Hmmmm…some of people don’t live to that age. I must be middle age.” This epiphany came in the third quarter of my 39th year. So I am surviving middle age…it’s scary.

Leave a Reply

