RSS Feed

Posted on

1fatgirlshrinking

I love SPARKPeople! I found this in my email this morning and I had to share it because I’m keeping it.

Thanks for listening. ;D Diane

55 Healthy Snacks Under 200 Calories

Spice Up Your Snacktime with These Ideas

— By Melinda Hershey, Health Educator
Tired of eating the same old thing day after day? We’ve got you covered with 55 ideas to spice up your snack time! All of these treats are sure to please, no matter if you prefer sweet snacks, savory snacks, or a bit of both. And they’re all under 200 calories, so you can easily fit them into your meal plan.

View original post

About Amy

Recently I came to an ugly realization–I am middle aged. I didn’t really think so but then I doubled my age and thought, “Hmmmm…some of people don’t live to that age. I must be middle age.” This epiphany came in the third quarter of my 39th year. So I am surviving middle age…it’s scary.

Leave a Reply

