RSS Feed

August 16, 2012

Posted on

I had some time off from work which helped relax me a little. I made a little headway in the house. It was just so nice to breathe and not worry about dealing with anything but my own stuff. I got to visit with friends. All of this was quite refreshing. I was able to clear my head quite a bit.

During this time I found something wonderful to eat that is quite healthy and delicious. Flatout flatbread makes a wonderful rosemary olive oil  bread that I am in love with! That with a smidge of mayo, mesquite turkey, mozzarella, and lots of lettuce, carrots, etc. and it is heaven!

Not much else going on. I am sleepy. I have started my vitamins but they haven’t taken away my sleepiness/dragginess yet. I am trying to fight it, though.  It is my bedtime now, though. Have a great day!

About Amy

Recently I came to an ugly realization–I am middle aged. I didn’t really think so but then I doubled my age and thought, “Hmmmm…some of people don’t live to that age. I must be middle age.” This epiphany came in the third quarter of my 39th year. So I am surviving middle age…it’s scary.

Leave a Reply

